Contact Us

To get in contact with the appropriate team or member of staff, please see below.

PramaLife

   Sue Warr, Prama Pathways Manager 07867 354588 or sue.warr@prama.uk

   Bridget Barrett, PramaLife Poole Manager 07867 354578 or bridget.barrett@prama.uk

   Tess Champion, PramaLife Bournemouth Manager 07912 272077 or tess.champion@prama.uk

   Carol Davies, PramaLife East Dorset Manager 07736 133445 or carol.davies@prama.uk

Head Office

   Sarah Robinson, Operations Team Leader 01202 207326 or info@pramacare.co.uk

Charity Shops

   Aaron Head, Retail Operations and Ecommerce Manager 01202 207315 or aaron.head@prama.uk

Recruitment

   Rupert Barrington, Head of Recruitment and Training 01202 207317 or rupert.barrington@prama.uk